lkzlogo

GsS

 

GsS

Lehrkräfte

Jasmin Züllig
Kindergarten Sonnenburg

l.neubauer@psuttwil.ch

  Edith Feser
Klassenhilfe Kindergarten
e.feser@psuttwil.ch
Vreni Zumkehr
Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

v.zumkehr@psuttwil.ch

Nicole Eigenmann
Teilzeitlehrerin Klasse Zumkehr
n.eigenmann@psuttwil.ch

Melanie Weber
Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

m.weber@psuttwil.ch

 
Gisela Plüss
Teilzeitlehrerin Klasse Weber
g.pluess@psuttwil.ch
Roland Baumann
Klassenlehrer Mittelstufe

r.baumann@psuttwil.ch

Mirjam Rutishauser
Klassenlehrerin Mittelstufe
m.rutishauser@psuttwil.ch

Daniel Fleischmann
Klassenlehrer Mittelstufe
d.fleischmann@psuttwil.ch
 
Carina Hugelshofer
Werken textil und nichttextil

c.hugelshofer@psuttwil.ch
Hildegard Brändle
Förderlehrperson

h.braendle@psuttwil.ch

   
Maria Rüthemann
Förderlehrperson
m.ruethemann@psuttwil.ch
Jeannette Harder
Logopädin
j.harder@psuttwil.ch
Manuela Schink
Förderlehrperson
m.schink@psuttwil.ch
Iris Gasser
Schul. Heilpädagogin
i.gasser@psuttwil.ch
 
Edith Züllig
Musikalischer Grundkurs
e.zuellig@psuttwil.ch