lkzlogo

GsS

 

GsS

Lehrkräfte

Lena Neubauer
Kindergarten Sonnenburg

l.neubauer@psuttwil.ch

  Edith Feser
Klassenhilfe Kindergarten
e.feser@psuttwil.ch
Vreni Zumkehr
Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

v.zumkehr@psuttwil.ch

Nicole Eigenmann
Teilzeitlehrerin Klasse Zumkehr
n.eigenmann@psuttwil.ch

Melanie Weber
Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

m.weber@psuttwil.ch

 
Gisela Plüss
Teilzeitlehrerin Klasse Weber
g.pluess@psuttwil.ch
Isabelle Brunner
Klassenlehrerin Unterstufe

i.brunner@psuttwil.ch

Vanessa Ackermann
Klassenlehrerin Mittelstufe

v.ackermann@psuttwil.ch
Roland Baumann
Klassenlehrer Mittelstufe

r.baumann@psuttwil.ch
 

Daniel Fleischmann
Klassenlehrer Mittelstufe
d.fleischmann@psuttwil.ch

Carina Hugelshofer
Werken textil und nichttextil

c.hugelshofer@psuttwil.ch

   
Maria Rüthemann
Klassenhilfe
m.ruethemann@psuttwil.ch
Eliane Rüthemann
Schul. Heilpädagogin
e.ruethemann@psuttwil.ch
Petra Mölk
Schul. Heilpädagogin
p.moelk@psuttwil.ch
Hildegard Brändle
Förderlehrperson
h.braendle@psuttwil.ch
 
Jeannette Harder
Logopädin
j.harder@psuttwil.ch
Edith Züllig
Musikalischer Grundkurs

e.zuellig@psuttwil.ch